• NP Music of the Day Yovi Ft. Davido & Zlatan Ibile – It’s Allowed
  • Album & EPTrending

    ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction

    ALBUM: Falz – Moral Instruction 1

    Falz Moral Instruction Full Album Download

    Moral Instruction is a studio album by Nigerian rapper, Falz. Which will be released through BahdGuys Entertainment Limited, under exclusive license to Jungle Entertainment Ventures on January 15, 2019.

    The album house 20-track masterpiece which comes in the variety of genres features a couple of top-notch musician like, Demmie VeeChillzSESS, and other talented artistes.

    HOT!!!  Falz – Paper (Feat. Chillz)

    Falz Moral Instruction Album Tracklist Below;

    1.  Falz – Johnny // DOWNLOAD MP3
    2. Falz – Follow Follow // DOWNLOAD MP3
    3. Falz – Hypocrite (feat. Demmie Vee) // DOWNLOAD MP3
    4. Falz – Talk // DOWNLOAD MP3
    5. Falz – Amen // DOWNLOAD MP3
    6. Falz – Brother’s Keeper (Feat. SESS) // DOWNLOAD MP3
    7. Falz – Paper (Feat. Chillz) // DOWNLOAD MP3
    8. Falz – E No Finish // DOWNLOAD MP3
    9. Falz – After All Said and Done // DOWNLOAD MP3
    Classic Ola
    the authorClassic Ola
    Apply yourself both now and in the next life. Without effort, you cannot be prosperous. Though the land be good, You cannot have an abundant crop without cultivation.

    Leave a Reply